Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 09 DECEMBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 09 DEC 2024 AS HON'BLE MEMBERS JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 56

SERIAL 01 TO 02 - REPLY

SERIAL 03 TO 12 - COVERED MATTERS

SERIAL 13 TO 38 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 39 TO 56 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 56 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force
					/ TA	N = Navy
1	OA 302 of 2023	Col Anoop Singh Gill (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
2	OA 1099 of 2023	Har Pal	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	MK Sharma, CGC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Rohit Ummat for R.No. 5 & 6	A
3	MA 974 of 2024 and OA 1671 of 2020	Jatinder Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	А
4	OA 823 of 2022	Brig Sudeep Kumar Bakshi (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
5	OA 1678 of 2022	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А
6	OA 1908 of 2022	Mohinder Pal	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Neeraj Sharma Sr PC	А
7	OA 161 of 2023	Pritpal Singh	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	MK Sharma, CGC	А
8	OA 973 of 2023	Ex JWO Jai Bhagwan	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	AF
9	OA 1870 of 2023	Kamaljit Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	None	А
10	OA 1871 of 2023	Brahmanand	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	А
11	OA 254 of 2024	Chanan Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Rahul Verma, CGC	А
12	OA 257 of 2024	Shakti Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А

13	OA 1110 of 2015	Smt Charan Kaur (since deceased) through Sarabjit	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	A
		Singh (Son), LRs				
14	OA 1766 of 2017	Partap Singh	Union of India	Surinder	Rohit Verma	Α
			and others	Sheoran	CGC	
15	OA 2929 of 2019	Bhupinder Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Anupama	Α
			and others		Sharma, Sr PC	
16	OA 2940 of 2019	Chandra Bhan	Union of India	JS Kahlon	Ashok Kanwal,	Α
		Pandey	and others		CGC	
17	OA 2967 of 2019	Amit Kumar Chhetri	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Mukesh	Α
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	Kaushik, Sr PC	
18	OA 2983 of 2019	Ram Lal	Union of India	Surinder	Vishal Taneja	Α
			and others	Sheoran		
19	OA 213 of 2021	Tejbir Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	AS Thakur Sr	Α
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	
20	OA 338 of 2021	Karan Singh	Union of India	JP Sharma	Sonia Sharma,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
21	OA 360 of 2021	Suraj Bhan	Union of India	Surinder	Sangeeta Dubey,	Α
			and others	Sheoran	Sr PC	
22	OA 487 of 2022	Ex Sgt Naresh	Union of India	Ashok Chauhan	DS Dadwal,	AF
		Kumar Sharma	and others		CGC	
23	OA 637 of 2022	Ex MWO (Hony	Union of India	Surender Pal	Manisha Garg, Sr	AF
		FO), Lalit Kumar	and others		PC	
		Gera				
24	OA 691 of 2022	Harkamal Lal	Union of India	Malhar Singh	CS Singhal CGC	Α
			and others	Dhami		
25	OA 1010 of 2022	Harjit Singh	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Anupama	Α
			and others		Sharma, Sr PC	
26	OA 1063 of 2022	Veer Pal	Union of India	Neeta Pathania	Mukesh Mehra	Α
			and others		CGC	
27	OA 1378 of 2022	Smt Guddi	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Varsha	Α
			and others		Gahlawat, Sr PC	
28	OA 1624 of 2022	Harnek Singh	Union of India	Brig PS Ghuman	Bhavana Datta,	Α
			and others	(Retd)	Sr PC	
29	OA 1925 of 2022	Ranjit Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Sandeep Gupta,	Α
			and others		CGC	
30	OA 21 of 2023	Shalinder Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	AK Jund Sr PC	Α
			and others			
31	OA 91 of 2023	Rugan Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	KK Bheniwala, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
32	OA 123 of 2023	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India	Ravi Badyal	Sunayana Gupta,	Α
			and others		CGC	
33	OA 915 of 2023	Pritam Singh	Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
L .			and others	(Retd)		
34	MA 1252 of 2023 and		Union of India	Deepak Bhatt	Harsh Neyol,	AF
	OA 1123 of 2023	Kumar	and others		CGC	
<u> </u>						
35	OA 1359 of 2023	Deep Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
1			and others		PC	

36	OA 1362 of 2023	Paramjit Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	None	А
37	OA 149 of 2024	Ram Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	RK Syal, CGC	Α
38	OA 1163 of 2024	Ranjit Singh	Union of India and others	Tribhawan Singla	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	Α
39	CA 24 of 2023 in MA (E) 2653 of 2019 in OA 1440 of 2017	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	0	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
40	CA 11 of 2023 in OA 627 of 2020	Balvinder Singh	Brig SC Khandpal, OIC Records, The Punjab Regiment and another	Navdeep Singh	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	А
41	CA 41 of 2023 in MA (E) 1102 of 2022 in OA 460 of 2014	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	None	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
42	CA 45 of 2023 in MA (E) 1030 of 2022 in OA 1661 of 2017	AFT (RB) Chandigarh (Suo Moto)	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	Court at its own motion	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
43	MA 1374 of 2023 and MA (E) 1030 of 2022 in OA 1661 of 2017	Nihal Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	FS Virk Sr PC	А
44	CA 20 of 2023 in MA (E) 915 of 2022 in OA 2912 of 2019		Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM ADGPS (4), IHQ of MoD	0	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
45	MA (E) 915 of 2022 in OA 2912 of 2019	Jai Prakash	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	Α
46	MA (E) 22 of 2022 in OA 1303 of 2020	Om Parkash Punia	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
47	MA 1534 of 2023 and MA (E) 691 of 2022 in OA 4158 of 2018		Union of India & Others	Rup Lal Bhardwaj	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
48	MA (E) 161 of 2022 in OA 21 of 2021	Rohtas Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	А
49	MA (E) 153 of 2022 in OA 1860 of 2019	Raj Pal	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
50	MA (E) 583 of 2020 in OA 2126 of 2019	Bhuri Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
51	MA (E) 888 of 2024 in OA 768 of 2022	Vijay Kumar	Union of India & Others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Samdish Sahdev CGC	А

52	MA 1675 & 1676 of 2024 and MA (E) 1677 of 2024 in OA 221 of 2014	Baljeet Singh (Since deceased) through Smt Usha Rani & Others, LRs	Others	Ashok Bhardwaj	KK Yogi CGC	A
53	MA (E) 1686 of 2024 in OA 63 of 2015	Jagtar Singh	Union of India & Others	Rajeev Anand	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	А
54	OA 1555 of 2022	Sher Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	PK Sharma, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Dharamvir Singh for R.No. 5	A
55	OA 13 of 2024	Col Mangat Saini (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
56	OA 253 of 2024	Harwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	Α

Section officer 05-Nov-24